Equipo editorial

Directora

Silvia Morelli, Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina  silviatmorelli@gmail.com

Comité editorial

Adrián Ascolani, CONICET - Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina ascolani@irice-conicet.gov.ar

Alicia de Alba, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México aliciadealba@gmail.com

Carolina Kaufmann, Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina cgkaufmann@yahoo.com.ar

María Silvia Serra, Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina maria.silvia.serra@gmail.com

Sandra Carli, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina smcarli@gmail.com

Felipe Trillo Alonso, Universidad de Santiago de Compostela, España felipe.trillo@usc.es

Graciela Riquelme, CONICET – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina griquelm@filo.uba.ar

Violeta Núñez, Universidad de Barcelona, España violetanunez@ub.edu

Jurjo Torres Santomé, Universidad La Coruña, España jurjo.torres@udc.es

Fernando Avendaño, Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina autor1@arnet.com.ar

Lourdes Ruiz Gutiérrez, Universidad Internacional del Ecuador, Ecuador lruiz@uide.edu.ec

Berta Orozco, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México bof1950@gmail.com

Mario Benvenuto, Università della Calabria, Italia mario.benvenuto@unical.it

Elizabeth Macedo, Universidade do Estado de Rio de Janeiro, Brasil elizabethmacedo@gmail.com

Daniel Johnson Mardones, Universidad de Chile, djohnson@uchile.cl

Comité asesor

Myriam Feldfeber, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina mfeldfeber@gmail.com

Dora Riestra, Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina dora.riestra@gmail.com

Marta Díaz, Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina madiaz1949@gmail.com

Silvia Llomovate, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina sllomovate@sinectis.com.ar

Susana del Valle Natividad Copertari, Universidad nacional de Rosario, Argentina susycopertari@gmail.com

Norberto Fernández Lamarra, Universidad de Tres de Febrero, Argentina

nflamarra@untref.edu.ar

Laura Arocena, Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina piafargenta@gmail.com

Ezequiel Ander Egg, Universidad Nacional de Cuyo, Argentina ezeanderegg@gmail.com

Judith Galarza Lopez, Universidad de La Habana, Cuba galarzaljudith@gmail.com

Enrique Barés, Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina enriquebares@gmail.com

Comité de ética y redacción

Natalia Sgreccia, Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina nataliasgreccia@gmail.com

 

Carina Venanzetti, Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina carinavenanzetti@gmail.com              

Camila Carlachiani, Universidad Abierta Interamericana - Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina camilacarlachiani@gmail.com

Micaela Pellegrini, Universidad de Buenos Aires - ISHIR - CONICET, Argentina micaelapellegrini89@gmail.com

Diseño y diagramación

Carolina Lieberlieber@gmail.com